Our People

Senior Leadership Team & Advisors

                         Dr. Kofi Agblor                                                Co-founder and Executive Chair       Email: kagblor@7continentsconsulting.com

Derrick Owusu-Kodua

Co-founder and Chief Executive Officer

              Email: derrick@7continentsconsulting.com

Keith Fournier

Senior Advisor 

Email: kfournier@7continentsconsulting.com

Professor Hans Adu-Dapaah

Senior Advisor

                Email: hans@7continentsconsulting.com

                       Dr. Kofi Britwum                             Chief Business Development and Market Research OfficerEmail: kbritwum@7continentsconsulting.com

                Emmanuel Minkah                     

Project Director   Email:eminkah@7continentsconsulting.com

 
 
Project Experts

Expert

Expert

 

AGRIBUSINESSES           INVESTORS          ENTREPRENEURS

© Copyright 7Continents Consulting Inc.

Contact Us          FAQ          Privacy Policy          Terms of Use